Bursa Szkolna w Ełku

Wychowawcy

Borzeńska Dagmara borzenska.dagmara@bursa.elk.pl

Czajkowska Maria czajkowska.maria@bursa.elk.pl

Czalej Agnieszka czalej.agnieszka@bursa.elk.pl

Czara Agnieszka czara.agnieszka@bursa.elk.pl

Dawidowski Jan dawidowski.jan@bursa.elk.pl

Dębek Anna debek.anna@bursa.elk.pl

Dorf Paweł dorf.pawel@bursa.elk.pl

Grabek Joanna grabek.joanna@bursa.elk.pl

Kalinowska Teresa kalinowska.teresa@bursa.elk.pl

Kłubowicz Emilia klubowicz.emilia@bursa.elk.pl

Krysiuk Grażyna krysiuk.grazyna@bursa.elk.pl

Łask Grażyna lask.grazyna@bursa.elk.pl

Malicka Katarzyna malicka.katarzyna@bursa.elk.pl

Matysiak Anna matysiak.anna@bursa.elk.pl

Sawicka Anna sawicka.anna@bursa.elk.pl

Starzomska Aleksandra starzomska.aleksandra@bursa.elk.pl

Witaszczyk Magdalena witaszczyk.magdalena@bursa.elk.pl

Wojciechowski Rafał wojciechowski.rafal@bursa.elk.pl

Żukowski Robert zukowski.robert@bursa.elk.pl